Bootstrap Glyphicon Icons List

  Total Views : 209
  Comments : 0
 
  Keywords : How to use glyphicons in bootstrap with examples, Different type of bootstrap glyphicon Icons,Bootstrap glyphicon-pencil / user / search example, Bootstrap glyphicon-remove / delete icons

Here we will learn bootstrap glyphicon icons list with example and different type of bootstrap glyphicon icons like earphone, user, search, remove, chevron, audio, video, play, edit, eject, share, font, bold, italic, etc. with examples.

Bootstrap Glyphicon Icons

Bootstrap provides more than 250 glyph icons those are user, cloud, envelope, pencil, film, list, ok, zoom in / out, trash, home, road, download, refresh, etc.

 

Following table show the list of glyphicon icons available in bootstrap.

 

NameUsage DescriptionIconExample
asterisk <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-asterisk"></i> DEMO
plus <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-plus"></i> DEMO
euro <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-euro"></i> DEMO
eur <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-eur"></i> DEMO
minus <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-minus"></i> DEMO
cloud <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-cloud"></i> DEMO
envelope <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-envelope"></i> DEMO
pencil <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-pencil"></i> DEMO
glass <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-glass"></i> DEMO
music <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-music"></i> DEMO
search <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-search"></i> DEMO
heart <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-heart"></i> DEMO
star <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-star"></i> DEMO
star empty <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-star-empty"></i> DEMO
user <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-user"></i> DEMO
film <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-film"></i> DEMO
large <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-th-large"></i> DEMO
th <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-th"></i> DEMO
List <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-th-list"></i> DEMO
OK <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-ok"></i> DEMO
Remove <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-remove"></i> DEMO
Zoom In <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-zoom-in"></i> DEMO
Zoom Out <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-zoom-out"></i> DEMO
OFF <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-off"></i> DEMO
Signal <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-signal"></i> DEMO
Cog <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-cog"></i> DEMO
Trash <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-trash"></i> DEMO
Home <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-home"></i> DEMO
File <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-file"></i> DEMO
Time <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-time"></i> DEMO
Road <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-road"></i> DEMO
Download Alt <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-download-alt"></i> DEMO
Download <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-download"></i> DEMO
Upload <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-upload"></i> DEMO
Inbox <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-inbox"></i> DEMO
Circle <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-play-circle"></i> DEMO
Repeat <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-repeat"></i> DEMO
Refresh <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-refresh"></i> DEMO
List Alt <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-list-alt"></i> DEMO
Lock <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-lock"></i> DEMO
Flag <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-flag"></i> DEMO
HeadPhones <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-headphones"></i> DEMO
Volume Off <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-volume-off"></i> DEMO
Volumne Down <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-volume-down"></i> DEMO
Volume Up <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-volume-up"></i> DEMO
QR Code <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-qrcode"></i> DEMO
BarCode <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-barcode"></i> DEMO
Tag <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-tag"></i> DEMO
Tags <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-tags"></i> DEMO
Book <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-book"></i> DEMO
Bookmark <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-bookmark"></i> DEMO
Print <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-print"></i> DEMO
Camera <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-camera"></i> DEMO
Font <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-font"></i> DEMO
Bold <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-bold"></i> DEMO
Italic <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-italic"></i> DEMO
Text Height <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-text-height"></i> DEMO
Text Width <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-text-width"></i> DEMO
Align Left <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-align-left"></i> DEMO
Align Center <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-align-center"></i> DEMO
Align Right <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-align-right"></i> DEMO
Align Justify <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-align-justify"></i> DEMO
List <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-list"></i> DEMO
Indent Left <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-indent-left"></i> DEMO
Indent Right <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-indent-right"></i> DEMO
Video <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-facetime-video"></i> DEMO
Picture <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-picture"></i> DEMO
Map Marker <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-map-marker"></i> DEMO
Adjust <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-adjust"></i> DEMO
Tint <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-tint"></i> DEMO
Edit <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-edit"></i> DEMO
Share <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-share"></i> DEMO
Check <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-check"></i> DEMO
Move <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-move"></i> DEMO
Step Backward <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-step-backward"></i> DEMO
Fast Backward <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-fast-backward"></i> DEMO
Backward <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-backward"></i> DEMO
Play <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-play"></i> DEMO
Pause <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-pause"></i> DEMO
Stop <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-stop"></i> DEMO
Forward <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-forward"></i> DEMO
Fast Forward <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-fast-forward"></i> DEMO
Step Forward <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-step-forward"></i> DEMO
Eject <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-eject"></i> DEMO
Chevron Left <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-chevron-left"></i> DEMO
Chevron Right <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-chevron-right"></i> DEMO
Plus Sign <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-plus-sign"></i> DEMO
Minus Sign <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-minus-sign"></i> DEMO
Remove Sign <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-remove-sign"></i> DEMO
OK Sign <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-ok-sign"></i> DEMO
Question Sign <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-question-sign"></i> DEMO
Info Sign <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-info-sign"></i> DEMO
Screenshot <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-screenshot"></i> DEMO
Remove Circle <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-remove-circle"></i> DEMO
OK Circle <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-ok-circle"></i> DEMO
Ban Circle <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-ban-circle"></i> DEMO
Arrow Left <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-arrow-left"></i> DEMO
Arrow Right <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-arrow-right"></i> DEMO
Arrow Up <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-arrow-up"></i> DEMO
Arrow Down <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-arrow-down"></i> DEMO
Share Alt <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-share-alt"></i> DEMO
Resize Full <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-resize-full"></i> DEMO
Resize Small <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-resize-small"></i> DEMO
Exclamation Sign <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-exclamation-sign"></i> DEMO
Gift <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-gift"></i> DEMO
Leaf <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-leaf"></i> DEMO
Fire <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-fire"></i> DEMO
Eye Open <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-eye-open"></i> DEMO
Eye Close <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-eye-close"></i> DEMO
Warning Sign <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-warning-sign"></i> DEMO
Plane <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-plane"></i> DEMO
Calendar <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-calendar"></i> DEMO
Random <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-random"></i> DEMO
Comment <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-comment"></i> DEMO
Magnet <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-magnet"></i> DEMO
Chevron Up <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-chevron-up"></i> DEMO
Chevron Down <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-chevron-down"></i> DEMO
Retweet <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-retweet"></i> DEMO
Shopping Cart <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-shopping-cart"></i> DEMO
Folder Close <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-folder-close"></i> DEMO
Folder Open <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-folder-open"></i> DEMO
Resize Vertical <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-resize-vertical"></i> DEMO
Resize Horizontal <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-resize-horizontal"></i> DEMO
Hard Disk <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-hdd"></i> DEMO
Bull Horn <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-bullhorn"></i> DEMO
Bell <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-bell"></i> DEMO
Certificate <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-certificate"></i> DEMO
Thumbs Up <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-thumbs-up"></i> DEMO
Thumbs Down <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-thumbs-down"></i> DEMO
Hand Right <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-hand-right"></i> DEMO
Hand Left <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-hand-left"></i> DEMO
Hand Up <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-hand-up"></i> DEMO
Hand Down <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-hand-down"></i> DEMO
Circle Arrow Right <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-circle-arrow-right"></i> DEMO
Circle Arrow Left <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-circle-arrow-left"></i> DEMO
Circle Arrow Up <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-circle-arrow-up"></i> DEMO
Circle Arrow Down <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-circle-arrow-down"></i> DEMO
Globe <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-globe"></i> DEMO
Wrench <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-wrench"></i> DEMO
Tasks <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-tasks"></i> DEMO
Filter <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-filter"></i> DEMO
Briefcase <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-briefcase"></i> DEMO
Full Screen <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-fullscreen"></i> DEMO
Dashboard <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-dashboard"></i> DEMO
Paper Clip <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-paperclip"></i> DEMO
Heart Empty <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-heart-empty"></i> DEMO
Link <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-link"></i> DEMO
Phone <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-phone"></i> DEMO
Pushpin <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-pushpin"></i> DEMO
USD <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-usd"></i> DEMO
GBP <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-gbp"></i> DEMO
Sort <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-sort"></i> DEMO
Alphabet <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-sort-by-alphabet"></i> DEMO
Alphabet Alt <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-sort-by-alphabet-alt"></i> DEMO
Sort By Order <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-sort-by-order"></i> DEMO
Sort By Order Alt <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-sort-by-order-alt"></i> DEMO
Attributes <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-sort-by-attributes"></i> DEMO
Attributes Alt <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-sort-by-attributes-alt"></i> DEMO
Unchecked <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-unchecked"></i> DEMO
Expand <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-expand"></i> DEMO
Collapse Down <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-collapse-down"></i> DEMO
Collapse Up <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-collapse-up"></i> DEMO
Log in <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-log-in"></i> DEMO
Flash <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-flash"></i> DEMO
Log Out <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-log-out"></i> DEMO
New Window <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-new-window"></i> DEMO
Record <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-record"></i> DEMO
Save <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-save"></i> DEMO
Open <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-open"></i> DEMO
Saved <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-saved"></i> DEMO
Import <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-import"></i> DEMO
Export <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-export"></i> DEMO
Send <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-send"></i> DEMO
Floppy Disk <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-floppy-disk"></i> DEMO
Floppy Saved <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-floppy-saved"></i> DEMO
Floppy Remove <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-floppy-remove"></i> DEMO
Floppy Save <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-floppy-save"></i> DEMO
Floppy Open <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-floppy-open"></i> DEMO
Credit Card <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-credit-card"></i> DEMO
Transfer <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-transfer"></i> DEMO
Cutlery <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-cutlery"></i> DEMO
Header <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-header"></i> DEMO
Compressed <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-compressed"></i> DEMO
EarPhone <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-earphone"></i> DEMO
Phone <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-phone-alt"></i> DEMO
Tower <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-tower"></i> DEMO
Stats <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-stats"></i> DEMO
SD Video <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-sd-video"></i> DEMO
HD Video <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-hd-video"></i> DEMO
Subtitles <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-subtitles"></i> DEMO
Sound Stereo <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-sound-stereo"></i> DEMO
Sound Dolby <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-sound-dolby"></i> DEMO
Sound 5-1 <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-sound-5-1"></i> DEMO
Sound 6-1 <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-sound-6-1"></i> DEMO
Sound 7-1 <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-sound-7-1"></i> DEMO
Copyright <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-copyright-mark"></i> DEMO
Registration Mark <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-registration-mark"></i> DEMO
Cloud Download <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-cloud-download"></i> DEMO
Cloud Upload <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-cloud-upload"></i> DEMO
Tree Conifer <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-tree-conifer"></i> DEMO
Tree Deciduous <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-tree-deciduous"></i> DEMO
CD <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-cd"></i> DEMO
Save File <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-save-file"></i> DEMO
Open File <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-open-file"></i> DEMO
Level Up <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-level-up"></i> DEMO
Copy <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-copy"></i> DEMO
Paste <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-paste"></i> DEMO
Alert <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-alert"></i> DEMO
Equalizer <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-equalizer"></i> DEMO
King <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-king"></i> DEMO
Queen <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-queen"></i> DEMO
Pawn <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-pawn"></i> DEMO
Bishop <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-bishop"></i> DEMO
Knight <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-knight"></i> DEMO
Baby Formula <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-baby-formula"></i> DEMO
Tent <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-tent"></i> DEMO
Blackboard <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-blackboard"></i> DEMO
Bed <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-bed"></i> DEMO
Apple <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-apple"></i> DEMO
Erase <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-erase"></i> DEMO
Hour Glass <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-hourglass"></i> DEMO
Lamp <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-lamp"></i> DEMO
Duplicate <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-duplicate"></i> DEMO
Piggy Bank <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-piggy-bank"></i> DEMO
Scissors <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-scissors"></i> DEMO
Bitcoin <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-bitcoin"></i> DEMO
BTC <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-btc"></i> DEMO
XBT <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-xbt"></i> DEMO
Yen <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-yen"></i> DEMO
JPY <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-jpy"></i> DEMO
Ruble <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-ruble"></i> DEMO
Rub <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-rub"></i> DEMO
Scale <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-scale"></i> DEMO
Ice Lolly <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-ice-lolly"></i> DEMO
Ice Lolly Tasted <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-ice-lolly-tasted"></i> DEMO
Education <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-education"></i> DEMO
Option Horizontal <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-option-horizontal"></i> DEMO
Option Vertical <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-option-vertical"></i> DEMO
Menu Hamburger <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-menu-hamburger"></i> DEMO
Modal Window <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-modal-window"></i> DEMO
Oil <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-oil"></i> DEMO
Grain <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-grain"></i> DEMO
SunGlasses <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-sunglasses"></i> DEMO
Text Size <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-text-size"></i> DEMO
Text Color <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-text-color"></i> DEMO
Text Background <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-text-background"></i> DEMO
Object Align Top <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-object-align-top"></i> DEMO
Object Align Bottom <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-object-align-bottom"></i> DEMO
Object Align Horizontal <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-object-align-horizontal"></i> DEMO
Object Align Left <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-object-align-left"></i> DEMO
Object Align Vertical <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-object-align-vertical"></i> DEMO
Object Align Right <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-object-align-right"></i> DEMO
Triangle Right <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-triangle-right"></i> DEMO
Triangle Left <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-triangle-left"></i> DEMO
Triangle Bottom <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-triangle-bottom"></i> DEMO
Triangle Top <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-triangle-top"></i> DEMO
Console <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-console"></i> DEMO
SuperScript <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-superscript"></i> DEMO
Subscript <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-subscript"></i> DEMO
Menu Left <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-menu-left"></i> DEMO
Menu Right <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-menu-right"></i> DEMO
Menu Down <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-menu-down"></i> DEMO
Menu Up <i class="glyphicon glyphicon-menu-up"></i> DEMO

 Comments (0)

Be the first to give your valuable feedback

Leave a comment

  • Default Tutlane User